Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 46 years

Sonal J.

Female, 46 years

Utrecht, Netherlands

Maths, Hindi, English and Art tutor in Utrecht


Hello. My name is Sonal Jain. I have a Masters degree in Statistics and a bachelors degree in Math, Statistics and Chemistry. I have an overall score of 8.0 in IELTS(2018). I have... Read more

Teaching methodology

I believe in making a topic simple to understand before starting a new lesson. Its important to revise the basic concept as a short introduction before a new and challenging topic.... Read more

  • €15

    Hourly rate
  • 2

  • 1

Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Masters (M.Sc. Statistics)

University of Rajasthan

  • India
  • 2001

Bachelors(B.Sc. Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics)

Maharanis College

  • India
  • 1999

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.